Scientific committee:

The scientific program of ECAMP15 is composed of the AMOPD board of the EPS:

  • Alicia Palacios – Chair
  • Iva Brezinova – Vice-chair
  • Paola Bolognesi (EPS-EAC)
  • Francesco Cataliotti
  • Mathieu Gisselbrecht
  • Rosario Gonzalez-Ferez (EGAS)
  • Saïda Guellati-Khelifa
  • Till Jahnke
  • Nikolai Kolachevsky
  • Daniela Rupp
  • Stefan Schippers (ICPEAC)
  • Karolina Slowik
  • Frank Stienkemeier (CMPS)
  • Hugo van der Hart
  • Roland Wester

Local organizing committee:

  • Roland Wester, Universität Innsbruck – Chair
  • Francesca Ferlaino, Universität Innsbruck
  • Hanns-Christoph Nägerl, Universität Innsbruck
  • Katrin Erath-Dulitz, Universität Innsbruck
  • Robert Wild, Universität Innsbruck
  • Eric Endres, Universität Innsbruck


15th European Conference on Atoms Molecules and Photons

Monday, June 30 to Friday, July 4, 2025

Innsbruck, Austria

Subscribe for news

Sign up with your details to receive updates about the ECAMP15 congress.

We will inform you as soon as the official ticket sales start.

Please note that this is the official ECAMP15 Congress registration website and no other websites, companies or agencies are authorized to sell registrations in any way or contact you directly.