Confirmed plenary speakers

  • Beatriz Roldán Cuenya (Fritz Haber Institute, Berlin, D)
  • Eleni Diamanti (Sorbonne University, Paris, F)
  • Jeffrey Hangst (Aarhus University, DK)
  • Dag Hanstorp (Gothenburg University, S)
  • Anne L’ Huillier (Lund University, S)
  • Tilman Pfau (University of Stuttgart, D)
  • Marc Simon (Sorbonne University, Paris, F)
  • Jun Ye (University of Colorado, Boulder, USA)

Confirmed invited speakers

  • David Ayuso
  • Ticijana Ban
  • John Bohn
  • Rebecca Boll
  • Alicia Domaracka
  • Thomas Fennel
  • Stephan Fritzsche
  • Juan Jose Garcia Ripoll
  • Rene Gerritsma
  • Dermot Green
  • Carlos Hernandez-Garcia
  • Christine Joblin
  • Jean-Philippe Karr
  • Christiane Koch
  • Sabrina Maniscalco
  • Tanja Mehlstäubler
  • Tsveta Miteva
  • Tracy Northup
  • Oldrich Novotny
  • Alexander Poddubny
  • Thorsten Schumm
  • Michael Tarbutt
  • Michal Tomza
  • Bernd Winter
  • Henning Zettergren

more invited speakers to be selected in the fall of 2024

Hot topic speakers

will be decided in 2025


15th European Conference on Atoms Molecules and Photons

Monday, June 30 to Friday, July 4, 2025

Innsbruck, Austria

Subscribe for news

Sign up with your details to receive updates about the ECAMP15 congress.

We will inform you as soon as the official ticket sales start.

Please note that this is the official ECAMP15 Congress registration website and no other websites, companies or agencies are authorized to sell registrations in any way or contact you directly.